Reviews

DirtFish - Snoqualmie, WA review summary

5  812
4  76
3  2
2  
1  
88 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

William

Attended DirtFish Summer Fest. Had a good time talking pictures. Others took Helicopter rides and Rally Car rides. Raptor Junkies had several trucks at the auto show.



5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

Heather

At their Summerfest Show. We love this area and so do both our doggos!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 17, 2022

Roman

just want to thank Dr Osidje for curing me from Herpes simplex Virus after suffering for 3 months. he cured me with the help of herbal medicine you can also contact him on WhatsApp or call +2348075769065 or Email drosidjeherbalhome@gmail.com he is also good at curing DIABETES and CANCER,HIV, LOVE SPELL, etc Visit his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-osidje-102312602528556/


5on Google,Jun 12, 2022

Brandi

Excellent experience!! Best people, beautiful location, maximum fun!!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2022

Mike Osborn (Osborn

I took my son back to Dirtfish for his birthday. We both had an amazing time. Thank you Dirtfish for giving my son that experience. I'm sure we'll be back.


5on Google,May 21, 2022

Kenton

Dirtfish exceeded all my expectations.


5on Google,May 20, 2022

Richard

Even if you'll never drive a rally, this school is a blast and you will become a better driver. Recommend a 3-day school for the most complete experience.



5on Google,May 19, 2022

Zach

Absolute must do, no questions. Pony up and get this bucket list item done. If you like to drive hard for hours at a time sliding performance cars in dirt and tarmac this is the place for you. Love it. Awesome passionate instructors! I improved so much and learned so much through instruction and lots of seat time! Very organized, and well maintained facilities. Yep that’s me looking ahead. 🤣Will be back!


5on Google,May 18, 2022

Todd

Very nice People



5on Google,May 15, 2022

Stephen

One of the most fun experiences of my life. The instructors are all passionate and knowledgeable about rally and it shows, and the front office folks were super friendly and easy to work with. The amount of time driving (vs class time) was terrific, and I definitely came out of the class with more confidence in vehicle control. Highly, highly recommend.


5on Google,May 15, 2022

Michelle

Amazing experience. The team at DirtFish has it dialed. Their programs work like well-oiled machines -- well timed and taught by skilled and friendly instructors, resulting in true progress and results. I thought I knew fun and then I went to DirtFish. Major confidence building coupled with ridiculous amounts of fun! Definitely impressed and can't wait to return!


5on Google,May 08, 2022

Rick

Nothing but fun all day slinging dirt around and so on the instructors was great And look forward to doing it again sometime