Reviews

DirtFish review summary

5  700
4  74
3  2
2  
1  
57 reviews with no rating
4.7


5on Google,Jul 20, 2020

Ian

Had a great and fun experience. Thanks to all crew for making it happen and special thanks to instructor Jack. You guys keep it really professional. And the photos package in the end is an awesome add-on. Will come back some day for a 3 day course :)


5on Google,Jul 14, 2020

Christopher

Words can't describe how awesome the Dirtfish Rally school experience was. It way overdelivered in my mind. I only attended an AWD Half-Day and regret not springing for the full day. I will be back soon with my wife and my brother. Nothing comes close to the adrenaline rush of doing this yourself. We spent almost no time in the classroom and every minute we could out on the course improving our skills. I feel like a much more confident driver on the road and off the road. My instructor Geoff was top notch. Always helping me improve with every lap. I attribute a lot of my growth as a driver to his superb teaching style. Thank you Geoff and Adam. "I will be back"




5on Google,Jul 04, 2020

Robert

Time of my life! Brad is definitely the instructor you want, he was patient very clear and thorough. Learned so much on weight transfer of a car. Definitely a life experience thanks guys you rock.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2020

Gina

When professionalism, friendly, thrill, and fun collide=DirtFish! 🙌🔥#girlswhodirtfish #dishfishrally


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2020

Doug

Awesome day at DirtFish! I highly recommend doing this if you love Rally or getting sideways on 4 wheels. My instructor Kip Tischer did a great job helping me improve with his coaching and I will definitely be back for more!


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2020

Les

Michelle and Geoff your the greatest. And Kevin your my wifes hero for taking her out back after class was over to do here first donuts.of her life. Thank you everyone there, your all the best.


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2020

Les

After my wife took the 3 day class this week with me i used to called her a last second breaker now she tells me she is just trail braking.. Thanks everyone there, you were all great. Funnest thing there is to experience driving. Just flat out a good fun time. Wife said we are coming back.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2020

Trevor

So much fun! Everyone needs to try this.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2020

Chris

What a blast! Do it...you won't be sorry!