Reviews

DirtFish - Snoqualmie, WA review summary

5  718
4  75
3  2
2  
1  
69 reviews with no rating
4.7

Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 17, 2021

Mercedes A.

What a blast!!! I’ve never driven rally before and I could see my progress in just a half day experience. Loved my instructor who was patient with me and can’t wait to save up and sign up for another! 👍👍 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 17, 2021

Skyler

The instructors were very knowledgeable and helpful


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 09, 2021

Nathan

I have been tracking a car on road courses in WA & OR since 1996 starting with Audi Club NW & this was my 1st rally class. I am a nationally certified Audi/BMW/Porsche clubs instructor & highly recommend Dirt Fish to expand your knowledge, skills, but most of all have fun! I did the 1/2 day RWD Subaru BRZ, because I track an e36 M3 & wanted the challenge & fun of RWD. Left foot braking to rotate the car on dirt was a fun new skill. Great facilities, race cars & racing suits collection, simulators, equipment & cars to drive. Very friendly & professional staff that answered all my questions. Mirko Freguia was my instructor and helped me get to the limit & improve. I felt very safe. The demo drive at the end was a treat! You won’t be disappointed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 04, 2021

Chris

super gnarly wish the day didn't have to end!!!!🤙🤙🤙


5on Google,Dec 27, 2020

Kevin

All great businesses are made up of great employees. I have nothing but positive things to say about my interactions with Adam. He's a true professional. I look forward to future dealings with Adam and DirtFish.



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 07, 2020

Kito

Best place on earth if you are a car nut!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 05, 2020

Jason A

It’s kinda fun out there! If you don’t leave with a smile you should see a psychiatrist.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2020

Colin

An excellent experience all around. Great instruction, and so much fun, you will learn so much even in a single day as I experienced. If you are in any way a timid driver this instruction will fix you and your overall driving experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 19, 2020

Mike

SPIN, The Rally Pod is really really good.....



Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 08, 2020

Cheryl

I had the time of my life at DirtFish with my brother, Bobby and my two nephews, Robbie and Michael! It was an extraordinary experience and I can't wait to do it again! The 3-day program and instructors are outstanding! I'm extremely grateful I had this amazing opportunity!


5on Google,Oct 30, 2020

Jon

Their COVID precautions are well thought out and everyone takes them seriously and follows them consistently. Felt as safe as possible from arriving to leaving. The lessons are just so much fun and everyone there is enthusiastic and happy to share their expertise. Cannot recommend enough.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2020

Devin

This is such an awesome place. I took a 3 day class and it seems expensive when you're scheduling it, but every penny is worth it. All the instructors and staff are super professional and really know what they are doing. Would recommend and would go back again.